Saloon Stock Cars Championship Dates 2020

Event Track Date 2019 Winner
World Mildenhall 15th August 116 Diggy Smith
British Kings Lynn 16th May 116 Diggy Smith
European Cowdenbeath 20th and 21st June 306 Daniel Parker
National Taunton 6th and 7th June 306 Daniel Parker
UK Skegness 11th and 12th July 116 Diggy Smith
ORC Skegness 5th and 6th September 116 Diggy Smith
English Northampton 2nd May 730 Deane Mayes
Scottish Cowdenbeath 25th July 684 Ian McLaughlin
Irish Open Nutts Corner 4th April 171 Adam O'Dell

Last updated  16 February 2020 11:00